Calendar of events, fun things to do near Racine and Kenosha, Wisconsin

August 2017

Tuesday, August 1 — Sunday, August 6

Tuesday, August 1: National Night Out

Wednesday, August 2

Thursday, August 3 — Sunday, August 13

Thursday, August 3 — Sunday, August 6

Thursday, August 3 — Saturday, August 5

Thursday, August 3

Friday, August 4

Saturday, August 5 — Sunday, August 6

Saturday, August 5

Sunday, August 6

Monday, August 7: National Lighthouse Day

Tuesday, August 8

Wednesday, August 9

Thursday, August 10 — Sunday, August 13

Thursday, August 10

Friday, August 11 — Sunday, August 13

Friday, August 11 — Saturday, August 12

Friday, August 11

Saturday, August 12 — Sunday, August 13

Saturday, August 12

Sunday, August 13

Monday, August 14

Tuesday, August 15

Wednesday, August 16 — Sunday, August 20

Wednesday, August 16

Thursday, August 17 — Sunday, August 20

Thursday, August 17

Friday, August 18 — Sunday, August 20

Friday, August 18

Saturday, August 19 — Sunday, August 20

Saturday, August 19

Sunday, August 20

Monday, August 21: Total solar eclipse

Tuesday, August 22

Wednesday, August 23

Thursday, August 24 — Sunday, August 27

Thursday, August 24

Friday, August 25 — Sunday, August 27

Friday, August 25 — Saturday, August 26

  • Grill Games BBQ Competition & Lakefront Festival at HarborPark’s Celebration Place, 54th St. & Ring Rd., just south of Kenosha, Wisconsin’s harbor.

Friday, August 25

Saturday, August 26 — Sunday, August 27

Saturday, August 26: Women’s Equality Day

Sunday, August 27

Monday, August 28

Tuesday August 29

Wednesday, August 30 — Monday, September 4

Wednesday, August 30

Thursday, August 31 — Sunday, September 3

Thursday, August 31


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This