Calendar of events, fun things to do near Racine and Kenosha, Wisconsin

June 2017

Ongoing through Sunday, July 23

Wednesday, May 31 — Sunday, June 4

Thursday, June 1 — Sunday, June 11

Thursday, June 1

Friday, June 2 — Saturday, June 3

Friday, June 2

Saturday, June 3 — Sunday, June 4

Saturday, June 3

Sunday, June 4

Monday, June 5: World Environment Day

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, June 7

Thursday, June 8 — Sunday, June 11

Thursday, June 8

Friday, June 9 — Sunday, June 11

Friday, June 9

Saturday, June 10 — Sunday, June 11

Saturday, June 10

Sunday, June 11

Monday, June 12

Tuesday, June 13

Wednesday, June 14: Flag Day

Thursday, June 15

Friday, June 16 — Sunday, June 18

Friday, June 16 — Saturday, June 17

Friday, June 16

Saturday, June 17 — Sunday, June 18

Saturday, June 17

Sunday, June 18: Father’s Day

Monday, June 19: Juneteenth

Tuesday, June 20

Wednesday, June 21: June solstice, 11:24 p.m. Central Time

Thursday, June 22

Friday, June 23 — Sunday, June 25

Friday, June 23

Saturday, June 24 — Sunday, June 25

Saturday, June 24

Sunday, June 25

Monday, June 26

Tuesday, June 27

Wednesday, June 28

Thursday, June 29

Friday, June 30 — Monday, July 3

Friday, June 30 — Sunday, July 2

Friday, June 30 — Saturday, July 1

Friday, June 30

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This