Calendar of events, fun things to do near Racine and Kenosha, Wisconsin

(Other events calendars)

February 2017

Ongoing through Sunday, July 23

Saturday, January 28 — Sunday, February 12

Wednesday, February 1

Thursday, February 2: Groundhog Day

Friday, February 3 — Sunday, February 5

Friday, February 3 — Saturday, February 4

Friday, February 3: National Wear Red Day

Saturday, February 4: Super Bowl Sunday, World Cancer Day

Sunday, February 5: Super Bowl Sunday

Monday, February 6

Thursday, February 9

Early February

Friday, February 10 — Sunday, February 12

Friday, February 10

Saturday, February 11 — Monday, February 20

Saturday, February 11

Sunday, February 12: Darwin Day

Monday, February 13: World Radio Day

Tuesday, February 14: Valentine’s Day, National Organ Donor Day

Thursday, February 16 — Sunday, February 19

Thursday, February 16

  • Live theater: 2017 Snowdance® 10 Minute Comedy Festival presented by the Over Our Heads Players, 7 p.m. at the Sixth Street Theatre, 318 6th St., Racine, Wisconsin 53403.

Friday, February 17 — Monday, February 20

Friday, February 17 — Sunday, February 19

Friday, February 17

Saturday, February 18 — Sunday, February 26

Saturday, February 18 — Sunday, February 19

Saturday, February 18

Mid-February

Sunday, February 19

Monday, February 20: Washington’s Birthday (federal holiday)

Tuesday, February 21: Spring Primary Election

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24 — Sunday, February 26

Friday, February 24

Saturday, February 25 — Sunday, March 5

Saturday, February 25 — Sunday, February 26

Saturday, February 25

Sunday, February 26

Tuesday, February 28: Mardi Gras (Fat Tuesday), Pączki Day

Late February

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This