Calendar of events, fun things to do near Racine and Kenosha, Wisconsin

May 2017

Ongoing through Sunday, July 23

Ongoing through Friday, May 12

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3 — Thursday, May 4

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4: National Day of Prayer, Star Wars Day

Friday, May 5 — Monday, May 8

Friday, May 5: Cinco de Mayo

Saturday, May 6: Kentucky Derby Day

Sunday, May 7

Tuesday, May 9: National Teacher Day

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12 — Sunday, May 14

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13 — Sunday, May 21: 4th Annual Kenosha Craft Beer Week

Saturday, May 13

may 20

Sunday, May 14: Mother’s Day

Mid-May

Monday, May 15 — Friday, May 19: National Bike to Work Week

Monday, May 15

Wednesday, May 17

Thursday, May 18 — Sunday, May 21

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19 — Sunday, May 21

Friday, May 19: National Bike to Work Day

Saturday, May 20 — Sunday, May 21

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25 — Monday, May 29

Thursday, May 25: Red Nose Day

Friday, May 26 — Monday, May 29: Memorial Day Weekend

Friday, May 26 — Sunday, May 28

Friday, May 26

Saturday, May 27 — Sunday, May 28

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29: Memorial Day (federal holiday, postal holiday)

Tuesday, May 30

Wednesday, May 31 — Sunday, June 4

Wednesday, May 31

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This