Calendar of events, fun things to do near Racine and Kenosha, Wisconsin

(Other events calendars)

May 2017

Ongoing through Sunday, July 23

Ongoing through Friday, May 12

Tuesday, May 2

Wednesday, May 3 — Thursday, May 4

Wednesday, May 3

Thursday, May 4: Star Wars Day

Friday, May 5 — Monday, May 8

Friday, May 5: Cinco de Mayo

Saturday, May 6

Sunday, May 7

Thursday, May 11

Friday, May 12 — Sunday, May 14

Friday, May 12

Saturday, May 13

Sunday, May 14: Mother’s Day

Mid-May

Monday, May 15 — Friday, May 19: National Bike to Work Week

Thursday, May 18 — Sunday, May 21

Thursday, May 18

Friday, May 19 — Sunday, May 21

Friday, May 19: National Bike to Work Day

Saturday, May 20 — Sunday, May 21

Saturday, May 20

Sunday, May 21

Monday, May 22

Tuesday, May 23

Wednesday, May 24

Thursday, May 25

Friday, May 26: Red Nose Day

Saturday, May 27

Sunday, May 28

Monday, May 29: Memorial Day (federal holiday)

Late May

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This