Calendar of events, fun things to do near Racine and Kenosha, Wisconsin

(Other events calendars)

September 2017

Friday, September 1: First day of fall (meteorological), First day of school in Racine and Kenosha.

Saturday, September 2

Sunday, September 3

Monday, September 4: Labor Day (federal holiday)

Tuesday, September 5

Wednesday, September 6

Thursday, September 7

Friday, September 8: International Literacy Day

Saturday, September 9

Early September

Sunday, September 10:National Grandparents Day

Monday, September 11: Patriot Day

Tuesday, September 12

Wednesday, September 13

Thursday, September 14

Friday, September 15

Saturday, September 16

Sunday, September 17: Constitution Day

Monday, September 18

Tuesday, September 19: International Talk Like A Pirate Day

Mid-September

Wednesday, September 20

Thursday, September 21

Friday, September 22: September equinox

Saturday, September 23

Sunday, September 24

Monday, September 25

Tuesday, September 26

Wednesday, September 27

Thursday, September 28

Friday, September 29

Saturday, September 30

Late September

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This