Events, things to do near Racine & Kenosha, Wisconsin

December 2017

Friday, November 17 — Sunday, December 24

Friday, December 1 — Saturday, December 2

Friday, December 1: World AIDS Day, First day of winter

Saturday, December 2 — Sunday, December 3

Saturday, December 2

Sunday, December 3: First Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 4

Tuesday, December 5: Krampusnacht (Krampus Night)

Wednesday, December 6: Saint Nicholas Day

Thursday, December 7: National Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day

Friday, December 8 — Sunday, December 10

Friday, December 8: Feast of the Immaculate Conception

Saturday, December 9

Sunday, December 10: Human Rights Day

Monday, December 11

Tuesday, December 12 — Wednesday, December 20: Hanukkah

Wednesday, December 13

Thursday, December 14 — Friday, January 5

Friday, December 15 — Saturday, December 16

Friday, December 15

Saturday, December 16

Sunday, December 17

Monday, December 18

Tuesday, December 19: Primary Election Day

Wednesday, December 20

Thursday, December 21: December solstice

Friday, December 22

Saturday, December 23: Festivus

Sunday, December 24: Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25: Christmas Day (federal holiday)

Tuesday, December 26 — Monday, January 1: Kwanzaa

Tuesday, December 26

Wednesday, December 27

Thursday, December 28

Friday, December 29

Saturday, December 30

Sunday, December 31: New Year’s Eve


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This