Events, things to do near Racine & Kenosha, Wisconsin

February 2018

Saturday, January 27 — Sunday, February 4

Thursday, February 1: National Freedom Day

Friday, February 2 — Sunday, February 4

Friday, February 2: National Wear Red Day

Saturday, February 3 — Sunday, February 4

Saturday, February 3: The Day the Music Died (1959)

Sunday, February 4: Super Bowl Sunday, World Cancer Day

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9 — Sunday, February 11

Friday, February 9 — Saturday, February 10

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10 — Monday, February 19

Saturday, February 10 — Sunday, February 11

Saturday, February 10

Sunday, February 11: Darwin Day

Monday, February 12

Tuesday, February 13: Mardi Gras, Pączki Day, World Radio Day

Wednesday, February 14: Valentine’s Day, Ash Wednesday (beginning of Lent), National Donor Day

Thursday, February 15

Thursday, February 15 — Sunday, February 18

Friday, February 16 — Monday, February 19

Friday, February 16 — Sunday, February 18

Friday, February 16: Chinese New Year — Year of the Dog

Saturday, February 17 — Sunday, February 25

Saturday, February 17 — Sunday, February 18

Saturday, February 17

Sunday, February 18

Monday, February 19: Washington’s Birthday (federal holiday)

Tuesday, February 20: Spring Primary Election

Friday, February 23 — Sunday, February 25

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24 — Sunday, March 4

Saturday, February 24 — Sunday, February 25

Saturday, February 24

Sunday, February 25

Tuesday, February 27

Wednesday, February 28 — Thursday, March 1: Purim

Wednesday, February 28

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This