Calendar of events, fun things to do near Racine and Kenosha, Wisconsin

November 2017

Tuesday, October 31 — Thursday, November 2: Day of the Dead

Wednesday, November 1: All Saints’ Day

Thursday, November 2 — Saturday, November 4

Thursday, November 2: All Souls’ Day

Friday, November 3 — Saturday, November 4

Friday, November 3

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

  • Kenosha Farmer’s Market: Columbus Park, 6 a.m. to 12 noon at Columbus Park, 2003 54th St. in Kenosha, Wisconsin 53143.

Thursday, November 9

Friday, November 10: Veterans Day (federal holiday observed

Saturday, November 11 — Sunday, November 12

Saturday, November 11: Veterans Day, Singles Day

Sunday, November 12

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday,November 15: America Recycles Day

Thursday, November 16: Great American Smokeout

Friday, November 17 — Sunday, December 24

Friday, November 17 — Sunday, November 19

Friday, November 17

Saturday, November 18: National Adoption Day

Sunday, November 19

Tuesday, November 21

Wednesday, November 22

Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving (federal holiday)

Friday, November 24 — Sunday, November 26

Friday, November 24: Black Friday

Saturday, November 25 — Sunday, November 26

Saturday, November 25: Small Business Saturday

Sunday, November 26 — Sunday, December 3

Sunday, November 26

Monday, November 27: Cyber Monday

Tuesday, November 28: #GivingTuesday

Wednesday, November 29: St. Andrew’s Day

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This