Video of Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band in concert at the Capital Centre in Landover, Maryland on August 15, 1978 during the Darkness Tour.

The video is professionally shot for display on a giant screen during the concert.


Part 1 of the video (above) includes the following songs:

  1. Summertime Blues (Eddie Cochran cover)
  2. Badlands
  3. Spirit in the Night
  4. Darkness on the Edge of Town
  5. Factory
  6. The Promised Land
  7. Prove It All Night
  8. Racing in the Street
  9. Thunder Road
  10. Jungleland (mostly missing from the video)
  11. Paradise by the “C”
  12. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
  13. Sherry Darling
  14. Sweet Little Sixteen (Chuck Berry cover)
  15. Gloria / Not Fade Away / She’s The One
  16. Growin’ Up
  17. Backstreets


Part 2 of the video includes the following songs:

  1. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)


  1. Born to Run
  2. Because the Night
  3. Quarter to Three

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This